Board and Staff

Our sincerest gratitude goes out to the Board of Directors and to all of the volunteers that have supported Abrigo Centre’s work during the past year. To our staff team, thank you for the professionalism, care and dedication that you give each and every day.

Board of Directors:

  • Deyan Kostovski
  • Diana Da Silva
  • Enir Bassani
  • Ilda Januario, Secretary
  • Kathleen Virtu
  • Lena Barreto, Chair
  • Paula Oliveira
  • Patricia Harper, Vice-Chair
  • Teresa Pagnotta


  • Ana Machado, PAR Program Counsellor
  • Anderson Salvador, PAR Program Counsellor
  • Cidalia Pereira, Supervisor, Counselling Services
  • Ed Graça, Executive Director
  • Erika Pascoal, Counsellor
  • Gerald Luciano, Manager, Fundraising and Communications
  • Liliana da Cunha, Counsellor
  • Luciana Pache de Faria, Counsellor
  • Marília dos Santos, Counsellor
  • Marta Santos, Counsellor
  • Martina Esteves, Counsellor
  • Paula De Jesus, Programs Manager/Clinical Supervisor
  • Rosane Fernandes, Receptionist
  • Teresa Emmanuel, TAG-V Program Facilitator
  • Valéria Sales, Supervisor, Client Service Assessments & Coordinator of Volunteers
Back to top